New Release Music 11/17

New Releases

  1. David Bowie “Nothing Has Changed”
  2. Wilco “Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks”
  3. Wilco “What’s Your 20: Essential Tracks”
  4. T.V. On The Radio “Seeds”
  5. Il Divo “Musical Affair: Live In Japan”
  6. Nickelback “No Fixed Address”
  7. In This Moment “Black Widow”
  8. Bruce Springsteen “Bruce Springsteen: Album Collection”
  9. Old 97’s “Hitchhike To Rhome”
  10. Monster Magnet “Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining Of Last Patrol”
  11. One Direction “Four”
  12. Bryan Ferry “Avonmore”
  13. King Crimson “Elements Of King Crimson”
  14. Captain Beefeart “Sun Zoom Spark: 1970 To 1972”
  15. Hunger Games “Mocking Jay Pt.1”
  16. Drive-By Truckers “English Oceans: Deluxe Edition”
  17. Depeche Mode “Live In Berlin Soundtrack”
  18. Rolling Stones “From The Vault”
  19. Emmylou Harris “Songbird Rare Tracks & Forgotten Gems”
  20. Simon & Garfunkel “Complete Albums Collection”
  21. Ariel Pink “Pom Pom”
  22. Kristen Chenoweth “Coming Home”
  23. Manchester Orchestra “Hope”
  24. P.O.D. “Social Session”
  25. The Ghost Inside “Dear Youth”
  26. Trisha Yearwood “Prizefighter: Hit After Hit”
  27. Robert Wyatt “Different Every Time”

All Links open a new window.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s