New Release Music 11/24

New Releases

  1. Beyonce “Beyonce”
  2. Soundgarden “Echo Of Miles: The Originals”
  3. Eminem “ShadyXV”
  4. Soundgarden “Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path “
  5. Rick Ross “Hood Billionaire”
  6. Within Temptation “Let Us Burn: Elements & Hydra Live In Concert”
  7. Selena Gomez “For You”
  8. Iggy Azalea “Reclassified”
  9. Skyharbor “Guiding Lights”
  10. Cloudkicker “Live With Intronaut”
  11. Cripper “Heyena”
  12. Faith Evans “Incomparable”
  13. Thomas Giles “Modern Noise”
  14. David Guetta “Listen”
  15. Jethro Tull “Warchild”
  16. Dave Matthews “Under The Table & Dreaming”
  17. Pitbull “Globalization”
  18. Powerwolf “History Of Heresy II”
  19. Primordial “Where Greater Men Have Fallen”
  20. United Progressive Fraternity “Fall In Love With The World”
  21. Velvet Underground “Velvet Underground (45th Anniversary)”
  22. Wayfarer “Child Of The Iron Age”
  23. Coldplay “Ghost Stories Live 2014”
  24. Copeland “Ixora”
  25. Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross “Gone Girl: Soundtrack”
  26. Midnight Clear “Midnight Clear”
  27. Joni Mitchell “Love Has Many Faces: A Quartet, A Ballet, Waiting To Be Danced”
  28. Tim Rushlow “Classic Christmas”
  29. Keith Jarret, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian “Hamburg ’72”

All Links open a new window.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s