New Release Music 12/2

New Releases

  1. AC/DC “Rock Or Bust”
  2. She & Him “Classics”
  3. Mary J. Blige “London Sessions”
  4. Willie Nelson & Sister Bobbie “December Day (Willie’s Stash Vol.1) “
  5. Yo La Tengo “Extra Painful”
  6. Walk The Moon “Talking Is Hard”
  7. Wu-Tang Clan “A Better Tomorrow”
  8. Leonard Cohen “Live In Dublin”
  9. Flaming Lips “Imagene Peise-Atlas Eets Christmas”
  10. Pixies “Doolittle 25: B-Sides Peel Sessions & Demos”
  11. Neil Young “Who’s Gonna Stand Up? (12″ single)”
  12. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Give Us A Kiss (12″)”
  13. Parquet Courts “Content Nausea”

All Links open a new window.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s