New Release Music 12/15

New Releases

  1. Nicki Minaj “ThePinkPrint”
  2. Deluxe

  3. Soundtrack “Into The Woods”
  4. Deluxe

  5. Charli XCX “Sucker”
  6. Gov’t Mule “Dark Side Of The Mule”
  7. Deluxe

  8. 5 Seconds Of Summer “Live SOS”
  9. YG “Blame It On The Streets”
  10. Band Aid 30 “Do They Know It’s Christmas? “
  11. Soundtrack “Hobbit: Battle Of The Five Armies”
  12. Take That “III”
  13. Original Cast Recording “The Last Ship”
  14. Peter Hammill “All That Might Have Been”
  15. Arandel “Solarispellis”
  16. Trip Shakespeare “Are You Sharespearienced?”
  17. Trip Shakespeare “Applehead Mando”
  18. Soundtrack “Exodus: Gods & King”
  19. Wreckless Eric Presents The Hitsville House Band “12 O’Clock Sterio”
  20. Various Artists “Complete Stax: Volt Soul Singles”
  21. Manhattans “Black Tie”
  22. G.Q. “Face To Face”
  23. Aretha Franklin “Aretha”
  24. Enchantment “Soft Lights Sweet Music”
  25. Manhattans “Forever By Your Side”
  26. Ophira Eisenberg “Bangs”
  27. Aretha Franklin “Through The Storm”
  28. Martha Reeves “Rest Of My Life”
  29. Evelyn Champagne King “Music Box”
  30. Soundtrack “Night At The Museum:Secret Of The Tomb”
  31. George Duke “George Duke Collection”
  32. Kinks “Anthology 1964-1971”
  33. Soundtrack “Unbroken”
  34. Soundtrack “Inherent Vice”
  35. Junior Wells “Southside Blues Jam”
  36. Boo Hewerdine “My Name In the Brackets”
  37. Necro “Sadist Hitz”
  38. Nicky Jamz “Greatest Hits 1”

All Links open a new window.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s